Latest News

Stay up to date with the Nedbank Golf Challenge.

Articles by year
2019 2018 2017
The Archives
2000's 1990's 1980's

Zander Lombard to make NGC debut

06 May 2019

South Africa’s Zander Lombard will make his debut in the 2019 Nedbank Golf Challenge hosted by Gary Player.

Read More

Changes to "Africa's Major"

13 Feb 2019

The Nedbank Golf Challenge hosted by Gary Player announces a number of changes for 2019.

Read More

Nedbank Golf Challenge

It's been seven years since Lee Westwood won the Nedbank Golf Challenge. After a nail-biting final round, the Englishman reclaimed the crystal trophy to join Ernie Els, David Frost and Nick Price as the only golfers to have won the competition three times in its history. This short video looks back at the best moments from this year's tournament.